Cool Toys Pic of the Day – Capzule

Capzule:
http://capzule.com/

I have been waiting for something like this for a long long time. I haven’t actually gotten it downloaded to my phone yet, but if it does what it says it does, I am going to be very very happy. I have a bunch of complicated, but not terribly serious, medical conditions. The key word there is “complicated.” I’ve been trying to find something that would let me manage my info, and track some pretty vague and generic symptoms with boring potential triggers like diet and sleep, but across a variety of factors, and … still distill patterns and potential meaning out of the mess. This just might do it. Here is what they say they do.

Files & Images
Medical Bills
Appointments
Immunization Records
Notes
Medications & Supplements
Track any chronic condition
Edit & upload from any Computer
Share between devices
Add files from other apps
Import CSV data
Export/Print Summary in PDF
Visualize data
Reminders
Add Family members

Yowza! Sounds like fun.

Leave a Reply

