Cool Toys Pic of the day – Your Next Read

Your Next Read:
http://www.yournextread.com/us/

OK, I’m a librarian. I love books. Amazon makes recommendations, but
sometimes they are on target, and sometimes it just seems like they
want me to spend money. LibraryThing is amazing, and I adore it, but
it takes so much effort to really get what I’d like from it. Meaning I
have to actually get my books in there.

Your Next Read is EASY. Give it a book title, or author, or genre that
you enjoy. Look at the list of books it shows (covers included). Click
on one. See what it lists.

It gets better. Join up, and you can make suggestions, corrections,
and generally reap the benefits of community. But if you don’t have
time, that’s ok. Title, list, click …

One thought on “Cool Toys Pic of the day – Your Next Read

Leave a Reply

