Cool Toys pics of the day: CoSketch

Picture_168

CoSketch: http://www.cosketch.com/

I had something else planned for today, but could not resist when this
came across my Twitter feed. CoSketch is a graphic collaboration tool,
kind of a remote whiteboard. You can upload a pic and draw on it,
ditto with a mindmap or diagram, draw something (probably badly, but
for brainstorming, does it really matter?), and more. They even have
Google Maps integration so you can draw directions over a map. I can
just imagine being on a Skype call with a friend while I draw out the
idea I want to show them. I am imaging all kinds of uses for this.
What neat stuff are you going to do with it?

Leave a Reply

